Posted in Uncategorized

You might as well just chew on a stick.

So I just made me own toothpaste, and so far I love it. Here’s the recipe for that. 

So then I started looking up DIY toothbrushes to go with my new awesome toothpaste. Instead I found the miswak.

The above article talks about it really well. The miswak is a tree branch that you chew on, and it removes plaque, whitens your teeth, and is all aroundreally good for your mouth. Once I run out of toothpaste, I’m going to order a few for myself.

Author:

If books were food, I'd eat them. Obviously. I need to live. I'm just a comic-loving, plant eating weirdo who talks to herself on the internet. Let's hang out and talk to ourselves on the internet!

Leave a Reply

